Junior High

Jeff Grasso

Jr. High Head Coach

grassoj@ahsd.org

John Fitzsimmons

Jr. High Throwing

fitzsimmonsj@ahsd.org

Sara Coleman

Jr. High Sprints and Jumps

colemans@ahsd.org

CHris Kloss

Jr. High Distance

klossc@ahsd.org

Varsity

Mike Ludka

Head Coach / Varsity Distance

ludkam@ahsd.org

Mike Hofmann

Varsity Sprints

hofmannm@ahsd.org

MarY Jo Danoski

Varsity Sprint and Distance

coachdanoski@ahsd.org

Kendra Hooper

Varsity Jumps

coachhooper@ahsd.org

Lynn Piwoworczyk

Varsity Hurdles

piwowarczykl@ahsd.org

Frank Berardelli

Varsity Throws

berardellif@ahsd.org

Rob flanagan

Varsity Pole Vaulting

Michele Tierney

Varsity Assistant Coach

tierneym@ahsd.org